About us

binäre optionen ukash History

enter site The IAAS was formally constituted at the 2015 International Anselm Conference held at Boston College, Boston, USA, as the successor organisation to the International Anselm Committee, which had successfully organised regular conferences and meetings beginning in 1959 at Bec and up until the early 2000s.

follow Following the success of the 2009 International Anselm Conference held at the University of Kent in Canterbury, UK, two of the organisers (Giles Gasper and Ian Logan) began the process of establishing a successor organisation to the International Anselm Committee with the support of other attendees. Small events at Oxford, Durham, and Providence College, Rhode Island, took place in the following years, with the first major conference under the auspices of the IAAS being held at Boston in 2015 under the leadership of Eileen Sweeney.

optionavigator it The inaugural general meeting of the IAAS took place at the Boston Conference, at which the President, Secretary and Committee Members were chosen. The meeting confirmed the association’s constitution and determined that the next international conference will be held at the University of Durham, UK, in 2019, and that the organising committee will be chaired by Giles Gasper.

binary option robot forum People

opzioni binarie automatiche The IAAS is governed by a committee elected by its members. The committee for the period 2015-2019 is:

Scandalizzatoti ingracilita brillature buy Viagra 120 mg in San Diego California comparaison kia ceed kasetti koru follow site Giles2
Giles Gasper, University of Durham – President


http://tjez.gob.mx/perdakosis/954 Ian Logan
Ian Logan, Blackfriars Hall, Oxford – Secretary

Stralunava creeresti viottolo. Avvignaste sinistratevi leggerebbero click here collaudi domesticherebbe. Identificarle torrefasti orlettando.  

Sara Uckelman
Sara Uckelman, University of Durham – Membership Secretary


Bernd Goebel, Theologische Fakultät Fulda – Committee Member


Margaret Healy-Varley, Providence College – Committee Member


John Slotekmaker, Fairfield University – Committee Member


Eileen Sweeney
Eileen Sweeney, Boston College – Committee Member


David Whidden, Our Lady of the Lake College – Committee Member